Crazy Spam

This is the content of some recent Spam in my Outlook Account. Not the appalling grammar and the block capitals and the same message twice!

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM
 
MY
 NAME IS DR. RUSSELL MARTINS I WILL LIKE TO INTRODUCE YOU TO A BUSINESS 
THAT CAN CHANGES BOTH OF US LIFE. I GOT YOUR EMAIL CONTACT INFORMATION 
FROM INDIA BUSINESS SEARCH WHEN I WAS SEARCHING FOR INDIAN RELIABLE 
BUSINESS PERSON.
 
MY ADMINISTRATOR USED TO BUY A CHEMICAL IN 
AUSTRALIA AMOUNT OF FIFTEEN THOUSAND DOLLARS PER ONE LITER ($15,000.00) 
THE CHEMICAL USED FOR ANIMAL DRUGS. NOW I DISCOVERED THAT WE CAN GET 
THIS CHEMICAL IN INDIA WITH A CHEAPER RATE. I WILL GIVE YOU THE CONTACT 
OF THE LOCAL DEALER IN INDIA SO THAT YOU CAN CONTACT THEM AND FIND OUT 
IF THEY HAVE THE STOCK AVAILABLE AND HOW MUCH THEY SELL PER ONE LITER. 
SO THAT WE CAN SELL TO MY ADMINISTRATOR AT A VERY HIGH PRICE AND MAKE 
MORE PROFIT.
 
I GOT TO FIND OUT THE LOCAL DEALER IS SELLING THE 
CHEMICAL AT THE RATE OF ($3,500.00) PER ONE LITER, I GUESS IS THAT 
AMOUNT BUT I AM NOT SURE, SO YOU WILL FIND OUT FROM THE LOCAL DEALER IN 
INDIA AND MY ADMINISTRATOR WILL BUY IT FROM YOU AS THE SUPPLY AT THE 
RATE OF TEN THOUSAND DOLLARS ($10,000.00 PER ONE LITER. ME AND YOU WILL 
SHARE THE GAIN YOU WILL MAKE FROM MY ADMINISTRATOR. IF YOU ARE 
INTERESTED, SEND ME YOUR DETAILS FOR FURTHER INFORMATION In My 
Email:dr._russell@mail.com
 
WITH THE BEST WISHES,
FROM.DR. RUSSELL MARTINS.
 
 
 
RESPECTED SIR/MADAM
 
MY
 NAME IS DR. RUSSELL MARTINS I WILL LIKE TO INTRODUCE YOU TO A BUSINESS 
THAT CAN CHANGES BOTH OF US LIFE. I GOT YOUR EMAIL CONTACT INFORMATION 
FROM INDIA BUSINESS SEARCH WHEN I WAS SEARCHING FOR INDIAN RELIABLE 
BUSINESS PERSON.
 
MY ADMINISTRATOR USED TO BUY A CHEMICAL IN 
AUSTRALIA AMOUNT OF FIFTEEN THOUSAND DOLLARS PER ONE LITER ($15,000.00) 
THE CHEMICAL USED FOR ANIMAL DRUGS. NOW I DISCOVERED THAT WE CAN GET 
THIS CHEMICAL IN INDIA WITH A CHEAPER RATE. I WILL GIVE YOU THE CONTACT 
OF THE LOCAL DEALER IN INDIA SO THAT YOU CAN CONTACT THEM AND FIND OUT 
IF THEY HAVE THE STOCK AVAILABLE AND HOW MUCH THEY SELL PER ONE LITER. 
SO THAT WE CAN SELL TO MY ADMINISTRATOR AT A VERY HIGH PRICE AND MAKE 
MORE PROFIT.
 
I GOT TO FIND OUT THE LOCAL DEALER IS SELLING THE 
CHEMICAL AT THE RATE OF ($3,500.00) PER ONE LITER, I GUESS IS THAT 
AMOUNT BUT I AM NOT SURE, SO YOU WILL FIND OUT FROM THE LOCAL DEALER IN 
INDIA AND MY ADMINISTRATOR WILL BUY IT FROM YOU AS THE SUPPLY AT THE 
RATE OF TEN THOUSAND DOLLARS ($10,000.00 PER ONE LITER. ME AND YOU WILL 
SHARE THE GAIN YOU WILL MAKE FROM MY ADMINISTRATOR. IF YOU ARE 
INTERESTED, SEND ME YOUR DETAILS FOR FURTHER INFORMATION In My 
Email:dr._russell@mail.com
 
WITH THE BEST WISHES,
FROM.DR. RUSSELL MARTINS.

Dear Dr Russell Martins – you are a prize plonker!

 

Leave a Reply

