Pictorial Musings

I was sitting with my wife and friend in a cafe in Marlow yesterday. My eye caught the edge of this sign. The coffee beans do not look totally like beans on the right hand side of the notice, To me they resemble something else rather human and unsavoury!

IMAG1753

Whilst cycling down Mill Lane in Henley on Thames I noticed this lovely perimeter hedge in seed. It looked exceptional in the sunshine, as most things do. The black seeds also added to the view.

IMAG1759

IMAG1758

Also this bin is situated at the start of the Marlow Road on the Henley end of it. It may have featured before but I thought I would include this

IMAG1468

A few clever pictures with caption from the world wide web

Unusual dinner party

 

More later on this year……………..  if you see something clean and funny please send me an email at wirewaffle@hotmail.com. Head it up Funny for blog – everything goes into spam on that account!

Leave a Reply

