Fun on You Tube

My friend Steve introduced me to a category of video I had not explored before on You Tube. Flute Fails.

This one features three separate instruments played exceptionally badly. I am not musical and could not do any better.

With Halloween coming up I would like to remember Screaming Lord Sutch. I am credited in a book reminiscing about the time I met him a charity shop appearance in South Harrow, two weeks or so before his sad suicide.

This is a perfomance in 1972

A good quality video from the BBC, introduced by Johnny Walker

An Interview with Screaming Lord Sutch and Carlo Little

Leave a Reply

