Some snow pictures

It seems that the snow is going to be around for some time.  As snow it is great to walk through, but it is beginning to go a little slushy and become slippery, let’s hope that it does not freeze and become incredibly slippery.  If you are in an area which has received heavier falls, more than 4″ in depth, you will wonder what I am commenting on.

Here is a greeting my wife etched on snow on a seat

I have not travelled far and wide this week but this so far is the only snowman I have seen.  It is a slightly modern design.

I was at the swimming pool last Friday. I came out into the reception and noticed it was snowing.  I spoke to a swimming instructor and asked if he liked the snow.  He said “yes it’s seasonal”.  He is correct but normally it snows after Christmas. 
Leave a Reply

