BMW in the snow

I have observed today, many BMW cars struggling to get up a small hill in the snow.  I have included a video I made of one trying to turn a corner, but I am not sure it shows the plight of drivers of this vehicle to the best advantage.  It was made on my mobile so may not be that good.

To be fair the problem seems to be with rear wheel drive cars of which BMW is one.  Motorists leave your cars at home to avoid having a smash or accident during what may be a long period of cold weather.

Leave a Reply

